Sales hot line:  0577-62322822  0755-83655158
  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
 The specialty is engaged in the tape cable coupling and the LCD liquid crystal display monitor coupling and the compression connection type linearity coupling's research and development, the manufacture and the sale.     Reading are more  
banner
banner2
banner3
banner4
About creates good

The company introduces

Zhejiang Chuangjia Electronic Co., Ltd to create in 2003, dedicated coupling 13 years. Company registered capital 150,000,00 Yuan. Area 12000 square meters, floor space 25000 square meters. Is fair research and development, the manufacture, the sale is a body's high new technology enterprise!

Business management

To production management's executing, we according to the order form information to carry on the time appraisal, the device appraisal, the manpower appraisal. To the material, the manpower, machinery equipment's allocation and the use carry on planed, the scientific arrangement. First in client demand ......

Enterprise culture

Our core idea: Fine creates good is but specially our core idea our core spirit: Innovates unceasingly, resolves to surmount, the coordination development, to create the good result our control idea: Humanist, swallows anything and everything uncritically, the technology is in the lead, often modifies Yongxin ......

Manufacture flow

Creates good electronic the manufacture flow to come from in specialized, the fine refinement control.
The value, strict and promotes each link diligently!

Device demonstration

The automated measuring instrument (Japan) 1 inserts pulls out the strength to measure that the testing (Taiwan) 2 backflow weld post the piece computer (Shenzhen) 2 two dimensions (Shenzhen) 3 projecting apparatus (Shenzhen) 3 sclerometers (Shanghai) 1…

All rights reserved ©2010  Zhejiang Chuangjia Electronic Co., Ltd.    All Rights Reserved

Contact Us

Telephone: 0577-62322822
Facsimile: 0577-62328213
Mailbox: wanleilei@cjele.com
Website: www.cjele.com 
Address: Zhejiang Province Leqing Hongqiao Zhenxi industrial district M-2 number


ShenZhen Company

Telephone: 0755-83655158 0755-83659921
Facsimile: 0755-83630025
Mailbox: panyunfen@cjele.com
Address: 306, Innovation Building, Qixing Creative Workshop, Chuangye 2nd Road, Bao'an District, Shenzhen

关于创佳

公司简介

浙江创佳电子有限公司创建于2003年,专注连接器17年。公司注册资金1500万元。占地面积12000平方米,建筑面积25000平方米。是一家集研发、制造、销售为一体的高新科技企业!

查看更多

企业管理

对生产管理的执行,我们根据订单信息进行时间评审、设备评审、人力评审。对材料、人力、机器设备的分配与使用进行计划性、科学化的安排。优先于客户需求......

查看更多

企业文化

我们的核心理念:专而精 创则佳是我们的核心理念 我们的核心精神:不断创新、立志超越、协同发展、共创佳绩 我们的管理观念:以人为本、兼收并蓄、技术领先、常改永新......

查看更多

制造流程

创佳电子的制造流程源自于专业化、精细化的管理。 重视、严格并努力提升每一个环节!

查看更多

设备展示

自动测量仪(日本)1台 插拔力测试机(台湾)2台 回流焊贴片机(深圳)2台 二次元(深圳) 3台 投影仪(深圳)3台 硬度计(上海)1台 …

查看更多

产品展示

版权所有 © 浙江创佳电子有限公司